Original Music Videos

No One Like You - Eighth Day

Live Session Covers at Full Fidelity Studios

Sweet Child O' Mine (Originally by Guns n' Roses)
Billie Jean (Live Cover)
Don't Stop Believing (Live Cover)
Ex's and Oh's (Live Cover)
Rolling in the Deep (Live Rock Cover)

Live Session Covers at Rock Canyon Studios

I Love Rock N Roll (Live Cover)
Should I Stay or Should I Go (Live Cover)
Jessie's Girl (Live Cover)
I Wanna Rock n Roll All Nite (Live Cover)
Cake By The Ocean (Live Cover)
Shut Up And Dance (Live Cover)
Hit Me With Your Best Shot (Live Cover)
Born to be Wild (Live Cover)
View More...

Eighth Day | 2016


| | | | |

Built and Maintained by Daryl Bennett